Skip to content

Board of Trustees

Ms. Susan Taylor, President

Mr. David Green, Vice President

Mr. Ryan Mentock, Treasurer

Ms. Donna Stanek, Secretary

Ms. Sara Almolegbe

Ms. Marge Clemmons

Ms. April Dudash

Ms. Michelle Lievsay

Ms. Farrah Sangsookwow Shapiro


Mr. Dave Connelly, Division Head, Open Space and Real Estate, Durham County

Mr. Wade Walcutt, Director of Durham Parks and Recreation